Trigger cover & tracks & new song & samples

Yesterday was published the tracklist of the Terror in Resonance opening single performed by Yuuki Ozaki (Galileo Galilei).

Very good news: Yoko Kanno wrote another song labeled “Single version”, so that means an album version will come out soon or later. According to the Galileo Galilei website, all the tracks were written based on the Terror of Resonance universe.

Samples are available on the Sony Music single page.

Trigger cover

Single “Trigger”
Release date: 2014-08-27
Ref: SECL-1562~1563 (first press limited edition) / SECL-1564 (standard edition)
01 – Trigger
Lyrics: Yuuki Ozaki / Music & arrangement: Yoko Kanno
02 – ドブと小舟と僕らの神話 (Single Ver.) [DOBU to Kobune to Bokura no Shinwa]
Lyrics: Yuuki Ozaki / Music & arrangement: Yoko Kanno
03 – 足のつく海
Lyrics: Yuuki Ozaki / Music & arrangement: Galileo Galilei

An approximate translation of the second track would be The legend of the dove, the small boat and us.


One thought on “Trigger cover & tracks & new song & samples”

Leave a Reply