Tag Archives: Egil Olsen

Petal Dance album and piano score

 The Petal Dance album was released on iTunes and in a piano score bundle on the Piano Inc. shop.

The full album with the unused tracks is only available on the Piano Inc. shop, included with the soundtrack piano score for ¥3,000.


Otherwise, a lighter album is available on iTunes for ¥1,200.


01. Lys (0:40)
02. Petal* (?:??)
03. Trace (0:26)
04. Wilma (1:36)
05. Sayonaraba (1:30)
06. Then (0:35)
07. Re-trace* (?:??)
08. lulu (2:56)
(vocals: Predawn)
09. Dimini* (?:??)
10. Norway* (?:??)
11. Eine (3:33)
12. Northern Light (2:36)
13. crouka (3:54)
(vocals: Egil Olsen)

*unused tracks only present in the piano score album

The iTunes album is less than 20 minutes long, and every music contains only a piano and sounds generated with a piano like inverse sounds.

Here is a digest from Piano Inc. soundcloud page (it doesn’t contain any unused track):

She – Single

One of the two songs performed by Egil Olsen for a UNIQLO commercial in October 2012 was released as a single on iTunes.

The single is labeled by Piano Inc and was released in March 13, 2013.


The song title is She, probably because it was written for the female version of the fleece commercial. The single is worth ¥200.


01. She (0:59)
(vocals: Egil Olsen, music: Yoko Kanno, lyrics: ?)